I'm going to Hollywood!

Today was a regular Saturday. I worked with Colleen today, which was fun, we got to mostly talk because there was very little freight, which we did right away. I didn't have much to zone after she left so I didn't really do much else besides walk around and pretend like I was working. I did about the same thing last night, except I had to eat dinner when I got home last night. So, I was too tired to write an entry when I got home and finished eating.

I hate these damn Celebrate Welfare Town days because there is honestly nothing to celebrate about this shithole. I hate most of the people who live in this town, because they are such jerks and many of them have been pretty two faced with me. I just don't like how dumb most of them are and how rude they are, too. I think that there is no reason to celebrate any of the towns in this country because most of them are like this one. Overpopulated in general with too many ugly fake neighborhoods that no one really likes except the cheap idiots who buy the houses. I'm just sick of everyone and I just want to get away from the world sometimes, because it seems like there are too many problems and few people are doing anything about them. Maybe I can learn to be happy, but I just want to get away from some of the people who have hurt me over the years.

Nothing else has really gone on. I need to make some banner ads for this diary because no one visits it, at least anyone who does never leaves notes or anything. If anyone knows how to make a good banner or knows of a good instructional site or anything, let me know. I hope to get one made soon.

I got my credit card which makes me happy because I can buy things online with it. I really like to buy stuff online sometimes and I hate using my Dad's credit card and sometimes he gets mad about it. He did that tonight, but I don't think he was really pissed since he knew I could pay for it. I felt bad because I think I may have helped him max out his card.

I haven't been doing much else but watching Reno 911! season two on DVD and watching the new episode, which was funny, but I can't wait until they all get back on the force. I really think it would be funny to see Dangle actually play a song for an American Idol audition, and all the judges on that show love to pimp themselves considering that they have no hope for a career outside of that, so I don't see why it couldn't happen. Fox loves to just toss their own shows around like you wouldn't believe. I can imagine it though, and it would be really funny.

I'm going to finish watching this show and then I'm going to go to bed. I'll write more tomorrow night if anything interesting happens. Bye.
*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Jun. 18, 2005@10:30 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew