Christmas needs to be bought in a store.

I felt like adding an entry really quick because I might not have time to add one tomorrow. Today was okay, I'm really tired and excited about the South Park season rewind because I missed so much of the past season.

I'm honestly pretty tired because I worked eight hours today and I only got six hours of sleep last night, so I think I'm going to go to bed. I figured out how to upload photos to my Mac and how to resize them, so I put some photos on my MySpace, though I'm sure I've mentioned before how stupid that site is. I kind of don't understand why people like it so much, I only use it to stay in touch with people but everyone on there seems so desparate for attention. I probably am, too though so I'm not sure who I'm kidding.

I really don't like Christmas anymore, I already know what I got because my Dad left out my gifts. I just hope that the Rollercoaster Tycoon 3 he got me is either for Mac or works on my Gateway because if not, I'm screwed until I get a new PC. I know my Dad doesn't want to get one, but he doesn't understand that for some stupid ass reason, society seems very reluctant at the idea of TWO operating systems, instead of just one. Windows is on almost every computer, and it sucks, plus, every version is worse than the one before it in that it's bigger and has more holes for stupid people to hack into. I want to get a new PC because they don't make most games for Macs, or they make them years after the original one comes out.

I'm going to go to bed now, I hope I get to buy nice stuff with my Christmas money. I really know I didn't get any of the presents I wanted, so I'm kind of bummed out. I really don't like Christmas anyway, I think it's only an excuse for people to be selfish, since it's only about getting the best gifts for their friends and family so they can look good. I just don't like the idea that they have to push and shove other people for a gift that you can get any other time of the year. I'm going t o bed now, I have to wake up early. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Dec. 24, 2005@11:49 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew