Racear is a bum!

Yup, I'm a bum. I'm too lazy to even call Carbon and I've barely done anything today, except sleep until around one in the afternoon. I'm still really tired and I think it's because of the Lexapro, at least, I hope it is.

I'm not going to first peiord tomorrow because I have to see the doctor. I know it sounds kind of stupid, but I kind of feel like I have the day off or something, just because I don't have to get up at five in the morning tomorrow, but rather, at seven. I have the appointment at eight. I don't really know what he will say exactly, but I'm sure he'll give me another speech about how I shouldn't have gone off of the pills, but when I did, I was much more awake than I am now, I mean, I shouldn't be feeling like this.

Anyway, I might be driving to my Grandma's tonight to pick up a roast, or I might be baking an apple pie, or I might do that tomorrow afternoon. My Dad has the day off tomorrow and Carbon is supposed to come over afterschool and help. I was going to call her to ask if I should use ginger (not Ginger, my dog, the spice) in it, like the recipe says. I did talk to her and she said that we should just use cinnamon instead, but in a small amount. We mght make it tomorrow, I have to ask my Dad about the whole thing.

I'm going eat my odd diner soon, and then I'm going to try and work out for a bit before Dad comes home. After that, I don't really know what I'll do. I've been feeling better with the Lexapro, but I'm still getting tired and I know that's not good. I just hope this doctor gives me something better. I don't want to feel like shit on my birthday. I want to do something then, too but I'm not sure what, how or when. I want to do something Friday night, but I think only Carbon would be able to. I actually asked her if she wanted to go to the mall on Thursday, because we're going to Popeye's for dinner, since their chicken is my favorite.

The dance last night was really weird. Hydrogen told me about how her boyfriend is being possesive and stuff. He does seem to have changed since the last time I saw him, and I myself am a bit afraid of him. Then again, who am I NOT afraid of? I mean, most guys scare me unless I know them really well, like Perscocho or Nad, who just creep me out from time to time instead. Hydrogen also kept saying bad stuff about FiFi. I thought it was weird because I thought that they were friends, though Hydrogen seems to talk really weird to her friends lately. She was yelling at Jellybean last night, too. I don't know what's going on with her, but I know she's changed and I don't know if I like it very much. She just doesn't seem to be very loyal to people and I have to wonder if she's said the same stuff about me, too.

It wasn't a very fun dance, either. I missed Lithium the most, because she always had a fun way of laughing at the seriousness of it. Chip Chop was there, even though I didn't want him to be. I don't know why anyone who graduated would really want to go back to high school in any form or fashion. I mean, I didn't see Provolone at last night's dance, though I kind of wish I had, I could've pretend to stalk him or something. Yes, I still like him. I know it's a kind of loser thing to still think about him, but I do.

Anyway, I should probably get ready, because I think I'll be doing something tonight, I'm just not sure what. Things seem to be going okay. I'm going to work on making my birthday an awesome day this year! Even if it's just Carbon and I, it will still be fun. Bye.

*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003@4:51 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew