You never met a better liar. Wait, I was lying!

Hola, my non-Mexican friends! I'm feeling a bit better. I have third lunch and I'm already hungry, though which sucks. This isn't even lunch period, this is the oh-so-glamourous study you've all heard so much about. I must sound drugged or something.

FiFi left a note in my other diary, but I don't feel like reading it. She was basically trying to spy on me, it's a good thing I never led on to where Carbon's diary is, though Carbon wouldn't be able to reply to any notes, she's never online.

I think Hydrogen's stoner is in my homeroom, but I'm not sure. I talked to Hydrogen last night, and I asked her if she wanted to sleep over the coming Saturday, but that I would need to know ahead of time so I could clean my room (and not have a panic attack waiting for her to call me, but I didn't tell her that). I do have a ton to clean though, but I don't think she'll remember or that her parents will let her, they don't like me very much.

I really should be doing my History homework right now. I started two dittos, and I did one of them, but I have to do the other one. I think things will turn out all right, though. I'm hoping they will.

Typo's laser is broken, and I can't fix it, even though I tried. I think there's going to be a funeral for him tomorrow, in my backyard when I get home from Science Club. If anyone isn't busy, it will be at three in the afternoon, with a short rememberance afterward. I secretly wonder what would happen if I buried him...

I might be getting a new one tonight, since I need to go to Best Buy and look for a card for my cell phone, which they shut off a while ago. My Dad is going to get a family plan with me over the summer. You don't know how great it will be when summer comes, if I still have any friends left. If not, expect numerous cryptic entries, in which I will act like a manic-depressive. I don't know why, but I'm really a people oriented person.

Not much else is going on. I have gym next with Carbon and we'll probably play volleyball without a net, possibly outside. I really love the outdoors, but not this school, or this computer. I must be off, before the behead me. One more thing:

R.I.P.- Typo the cd player

October 1st,2002-March 22nd,2003

Bye!

*Racecar "The Weeping Widow" Horlas*

<< Monday, Mar. 25, 2002@10:03 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew