A Few Small Revelations

Well, not much has really happened. Hydrogen was supposed to sleep over, but she didn't call me until after I had left for my Grandmother's, and it made me so depressed that she hadn't called me all day, that I had to leave.

The whole thing makes me sad. I've never had any friends for a very long time, who I could be close to. I've longed for that all my life, and I'll probably long for it until the day I die.

I broke Typo, too. It makes me sad. I always break the things I like. I also broke a string on my guitar today, and all the places that could fix it were closed, so I had to have this guy who lived near my Grandma fix it. I guess it's a good thing I went there, I was having problems with the string I broke anyway, and if I had stayed up all night with Hydrogen, I probably would've been even more likely to break it. You see, I didn't break it because I was playing it, I broke it because I was tuning it.

I don't really know anymore. FiFi finally admitted that diary was hers. I don't know why she denied it in the first place. She's all paranoid that we're talking about her behind her back. I'm not, but I know she wouldn't believe me, I don't think she'd believe me if I told her she was going to die someday, and I don't know why she wouldn't. She's just in her own world, and she really thinks we don't understand her. I almost have to wonder if she thinks we're monkeys or something, because I always thought that humans would understand human problems, but I'm often wrong.

The whole thing about her not wanting to talk to any of us made me sad. I don't really know why, it just made me feel like I'd lost another person. I'm so tired of losing people, of not having anyone except my Dad, be a constant in my life. I want someone to stay in my life and never leave, or at least not leave until I'm in my thirties. It would be nice to know someone for longer than five years for once.

Anyway, I IMed Hydrogen to ask her about the whole thing, but she hasn't answered back. I'm going to listen to my cd for a minute or two (more like twenty). I have to go, before Blake eats my headphones. He's pissed right now, because Dad and Ginger went to go pick up photos. She likes car rides, so my Dad takes her out when he can. Just in case you thought he was blind or something. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003@8:58 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew