I'm not afraid to try popular new things.

Hello! I'm sorry I haven't written in a few days, but I just haven't been online lately. I wasn't online Tuesday because Carbon and I went to this meeting with her Mom and sister, for a historical society. We were out until ten, so I took a nap before they picked me up, which took up most of the afternoon, and then I practiced my guitar.

Wednesday afternoon, I had to go pick up my dress, and I wrote in my other diay before I left. Then, I went to the cd store with my Dad, and to Sears, because he wanted to show me the new oven he bought me.

I've been reading this really good book I got at the school library most of this week, and doing homework in Study, so I don't usually go to the computer lab. We've been having fire drills during my Studys, too, and tomorrow, we have an assembly on the Junior Prom. I just know the assembly's going to suck, because it's going to be like one of those really stupid "Don't drink and drive." things. I can't fucking drive anyway, as I've said a million times. I'm not even going in car, I'm going in a limo, hopefully.

Carbon is supposed to call me soon, because I wanted to know about the whole limo situation. Dancer still isn't sure if she wants to or not, Nad is going with her, so he's not confirmed, either. The only people we know are going in the limo are Carbon, Fruit (her date), Boron, and I. I'm so going to ask anyone if they want any fruit that night, or see if fruit does. I'm really excited about the whole thing, I just know it will be a million times better than the Winter Ball.

I tried on my dress yesterday, and it is so awesome! It's just the right length, I can actually walk in it and everything. The neck is nice, too, it just needs to be buttoned and unbuttoned by someone else. I'm getting my hair done right afterschool tomorrow. I just think this is going to be really great. I'll be back at Carbon's house around one in the morning, and we're probably going to eat at her house, or before that, at some cheap place. Either way, Hydrogen and Nad aren't welcome at Carbon's house, because her Mom hates them. I don't know why, but I find it funny.

I have to work out now. Not much else is going on. I can't wait until tomorrow, it's going to rock! Bye! I'll probably write tomorrow, too, or try to, at one at night.

*Racecar*

<< Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003@6:14 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew