I love you so much it makes me sick

I can't believe I haven't updated in three days, not that much has happened. I stayed in last night, so I could go to sleep early, because this morning, I had to take the SATs. They weren't very hard, but the math part was annoying. I was kind of nervous, but I'm hoping I did good, so I won't have to retake it with everyone else. I'll have to ask Lithium when she got her scores.

FiFi and I are supposed to do something tomorrow, so I called her, but I got no answer, which makes me think she is either in a movie, with Rob, or she is working, which isn't good. If she's working, it means she'll probably be working tomorrow, too. Which means we can't do anything, which means she lied. It kind of makes me mad the way she hadn't tried to tell me this earlier. I almost want to go with Carbon to babysit, but I might just have to work out, with all the candy I ate.

We went to dust and clean at the historic house, and we did about two hours of community service. I think I have about ten now, with all the meetings I went to. Now just about thirty five more, and I'll be all set for next year, too. I'm glad I got in Honor Society, even if it meant I only had one day that I could see him, it was really nice. I still just wish I could tell him how I feel. I'm going to miss seing him around, even though I know where he lives. I'm not stalking him, it's because it's in the senior directory. I almost want to, though. Evil, Racecar, evil!

Anyway, I wonder what my Dad will do with the twenty six dollar check I got for taking the SAT. It was a reimbursement, because the school wants more kids to take it, though I don't see why they wouldn't, you need it to get into college. I really wish I could just spend it myself, but I don't think that will happen. I know I would only spend it on cds, and possibly a livejournal, but even them I'm not so sure, I still can't find his. Yes, I have a problem, I wish I didn't, though.

There are a few songs I want to put into squareone. I honestly feel dead right now, so I think I will right more tomorrow, and let you know what's going on with FiFi.I took the title of the entry from a song I plan to post, in case you wonder. It kind of reminds me of how I feel about him, because I just get so uspet with myself, and I start crying and everything. It does make me feel sick, to know that I love him, but he might never feel the same way, and that he makes me feel so awful about myself. I felt I need to write that. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003@5:26 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew