Am I too passionate?

I haven't written in a while. I worked eighteen hours on Saturday and Sunday combined, so I was really tired. My feet are covered in blisters, so I have to go and get new shoes and insoles tomorrow. I also have to get up early to finally get my car put together. Carbon and her mom are going with me for moral support, but I have to stay there to make sure he actually does all the stuff he needs to do and gives me a bill so he doesn't bill my Dad instead.

I gave my Dad his shoes and a mug for Father's Day. I'll probably end up using it myself though, which kind of sucks. I got some candles from upstairs for Carbon to put on eBay. All the Yankee Candles sold that they put on eBay, so I gave her seven more and some tarts. The Peace on Earth one that I gave her last time sold for thirty seven dollars, while the others sold for ten and tweleve dollars, depending on the size. I hope that most of the Yankee Candles sell this time, too.

I'm going to go to bed so it'll be easier for me to get up early. I'll write more tomorrow though, since I don't have much to do after I get home from my Dad's friends house and from the bank. Bye!
*Racecar*

You're Passionate Ariel.
Which Ariel are you?
~ a quiz by Clear Black Lines ~
- This describes me pretty well, isn't that weird?

<< Monday, Jun. 19, 2006@11:54 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew