Marry Me!

I figured out why the keys on my clarinet have been tarnishing and somethings I can do about it, which I am happy about. I turns out that it is something in the air and possibly the acids on my hands that is the problem. I think it's my hands because it is always the same key that touches my index finger. I think I need to wash my hands before I play and I might get some strips to prevent the air from making it tarnish, too. I'm pretty sure it's my hands, though. I also think I might have a dead tooth, which sucks, because that means I might have to get a root canal come June if it really is dead. That means I get to hear my dentist hum to Celine Dion, which is honestly worse than ANY root canal, believe me.

I worked today and yesterday, so I am really tired and pretty pissed off, too. I think my English teacher was right, and customer service jobs really do suck. Why is it that so many men around here do not know how to read? I always seem the put 8 shoes in the 10 slots, or ask me where the men's shoes are. Then there are those idiots who ask me about infants clothes and umbrellas are. It gets irritating and I worked thirteen hours this weekend instead of my usual ten, so it was really hard.

Do you ever hate it when you want to stay up and listen to music instead of going to bed, even though you're dead tired? I really want to listen to my cds right now, but I can't. I think I'll make this entry short, as I am boring and have no social life.

I wish people would come visit me at work or call me or something. It seems like whenever I work with other people, they always have someone to talk to. I have like, no social life now and it is really bumming me out. I'm also bummed out because this new therapist I'm seeing, I don't like him and I don't want to see him. I have to spend this next week working on my paper for English so I won't update often, but I don't think anyone is reading this because Meg was the only one who did and she hasn't been online in a really long time. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005@10:00 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew