Banging my head at the computer desk

I really am, too. I don't know why, but I really got in this mood where I wanted to listen to Sheryl Crow's "Everyday is a Winding Road" over, and over and over! I don't know what that might mean, other than that I have an unexplainable neurological problem. I think I might have one, I've been really tempted to swear at every authority figure that comes in contact with me at least today.

It's just been a shitty day. I walked to Carbon's, and we left for the mall late. We met Hydrogen and her neighbor there unexpectedly. Then, we went to the see the movie, "Bruce Almighty". She liked it, but I don't really like movies. It was raining out, so we had to walk between the malls and movies, and we got soaked! My jeans were almost all wet, and my umbrella kept flipping up.

We walked around, and I had wanted to buy something, but didn't know the mall closed at six. Until the security guards threw us out, of course. It just makes me so mad, the way they treat kids. It's fucking fifty degrees and raining the traditional cold New England rain, and they're throwing us outside, not even giving us a chance to call our rides! I nearly flipped one of them off, so I decided to run outside, even though some "ghetto" kids were blocking the exit. I just couldn't take it. I can't stand the way that there are people out there who treat fellow human beings like they're NOT human. That's just not right, and some day, probably very soon, I'm going to let them know about it. I'm sick of taking it from the high and mighty types like mall security guards.

Anyway, I think I might be able to go shopping on Thursday or Friday, I don't know. I don't really feel like writing much else, and I won't write much tomorrow, either, because I have a shitload of homework to do. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Monday, May. 26, 2003@8:54 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew