FiFi the domanatrix (and Lithium's lesbian lover!)

I know the title probably freaks most people out, especially anyone who knows me. You see, I've been hanging out with FiFi lately, and all she talks about is sex. It's really annoying, she seems to think that just because she sleeps with Mr. Lambchops she's more mature than me. She also likes to talk openly about sex, when she knows that I don't like to, and it pisses me off, because she doesn't like to talk about Alzheimer's and it's not like I talk about that around her.

Not only that, but Lithium and Helium encourage it, and they talk about how awful Hydrogen is. I just don't get all the backstabbing and sex talk. I can only imagine what they say about me when I'm not around. I'm sure the word "prude" is used at least three or four times.

Anyway, the whole discussion of sex has gone on for two days, and FiFi wants to sleep over. Of course, in FiFi fashion, she didn't tell me that she's working today, or how long she'll be working. I don't think I'm going to be home anyway, because I have to go to the mall with my grandma tomorrow, and she doesn't live in Welfare Town.

You see, the Winter Ball is in two weeks, and I still don't have a dress. I went to two malls yesterday, and found nothing in my size. It makes me really depressed, because I worked so hard over the summer, and I haven't even dropped a dress size! I really don't know what to do if I don't find a dress. It's not like I have to impress anyone or anything, but I've always wanted one of those really nice dresses that are big and stuff. I also hate the way that everyone makes me feel bad that I don't have a date for the dance. If I have to hear my grandmother's "They're going to start thinking you're a lesbian" speech again, I'm going to hang myself.

I don't want to be a whore for some guy, it's just against my morals. I do like a guy, though. You see, I'm doing this English project, with these three people, and one of them is this guy, and I think I like him. On Wednesday, we were working on the project (which is performing a scene from "A Rasin in the Sun") and my Dad didn't pick me up right away, so I talked with him for a while. I don't know why I like him, I just know I do, because I'm looking forward to Monday, which is unusual of me. Anyway, I have to call my grandma soon, so I'm going to write more later.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Friday, Jan. 17, 2003@4:43 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew