Tweezers! Tweezers! and more Tweezers! (Why are they all after me?)

I was feeling kind of bummed last night. You see, my grandmother said she would take me to the big mall in Welfare State today, but she changed her mind last night, saying there was nothing there, and it was too cold. It pissed me off, I mean, I had been looking forward to today all week, because I thought I would be going to the mall, and possibly getting my Winter Ball dress, after Thursday's disaster at Candle Mall, where NOTHING fit me!

So, I was riding my bike until my Dad called, and I told him about how I was upset when he came home, and I started to play my guitar. When, guess who should call? FiFi, who I thought was babysitting all night. She asked in she could sleep over and my Dad said yes.

She's been here ever since. I painted her nails, and she must've asked Mr. Lambchops "Are you mad at me?" a hundred times. I don't think he's mad at her, though he is pretty funny. We watched "Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey" and I was thisclose to falling asleep. So, after that we both went to bed, and I woke up and washed my hair right away, hoping no one would notice because my hair looked like crap and felt like it too. Not that it's any better now.

I'm going to get dressed in a few minutes, because we're going to this music store near my house that's closing. I'm probably going to buy everything they have if they're open. If they're not, we're going to walk to a dollar store nearby, though there's rarely anything there. That's pretty much it for now. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

P.S.-The title comes from FiFi (the Tweezers! part). She kept saying Perscocho needed tweezers, if you know what I mean. It seems like all the guys like that go after me.

<< Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003@9:45 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew