I want to dance into a dream with you

I put up a new layout. I was kind of sick of looking at the old one and I'd had it for so long. I did save the code for the old one in case this one doesn't work out or I get sick of it. It's from His and Her Circumstances (the name on the layout is the Japanese name for it). I really liked the show and want to read the manga, though I don't know if I will since it's not in stores anymore, only online. I really can't afford to put a ton of money on my credit card right now, so it's going to have to wait a while, I don't know how long. There are a few other series that I am in the middle of reading as well, so I might have to wait until I finish those. I have this deep love for shojo manga, I don't know why, I guess I just like romance sometimes.

My life is very lacking in romance, but it will probably stay that way for a while. I realize I need to be more open with people in general before anyone can really love me for who I am. If I even know who I am, that is.

My birthday is coming up in less than two weeks, and for the first time in a while, I'm not looking forward to it. I'll get into that more later. I have to go to bed now, I'm really tired. I can't wait until Monday is over, or this week for that matter. I have so much homework, it's scary and sad at the same time. Even my barely existent social life is fading out. *Sigh* -*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Sept. 20, 2009@11:59 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew