Can I be your memory?

It's almost eerily quiet at school right now. I wish my history class was canceled, but it's not. I'm probably going to go home after it and take a short nap. I'm going early Christmas shopping tomorrow. I know what I am getting everyone except my Grandma. There are a few people who I am not sure if I should get anything for. I doubt I'll get anything for Camille, just because she hasn't called me in over a month and never return my messages. I guess she doesn't want to be my friend. If I do get something for Diana, I am not sure what it will be, probably something cheap. I'm thinking of making my Dad a mix cd of his favorite songs, since he only listens to his Led Zepplin cd, but I know he likes other stuff as well.

I don't have a lot of time to write, so I am just going to ask something that may sound stupid. My life is pretty boring, since I don't have the time to go out much, but I am doing better in my classes. Anyway, Tristan left a note on my MySpace yesterday, which suprised me, because it usually takes him four to five days to write anything to me. I had written him a note on Monday about his tattoo, which I think you should see because it actually looks really cool. I had written him some other messages before, but he never got back to me.

I'm not sure what to make of his quick reply. I don't know if it's a good thing or a bad thing. It probably doesn't mean anything, since he didn't really write anything interesting. What he wrote was so polite though, that's one of my favorite things about him. I've never liked a guy before who was actually polite to me, it's kind of a shock, really, but I doubt it means anything. What I think is that he had been meaning to get back to me, but had forgotten, and when he saw my latest note, it reminded him. So he decided to write something to me before he forgot. I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing, though. I just wanted an opinion, probably Megan's, but I'm not sure if she checks this much anymore. My MySpace is: http://www.myspace.com/guy4saltoidstin.

I didn't put that in html because I am in a hurry. I have history class in ten minutes, and I had a weird dream last night that my history teacher told the class he wished he was my age and living the way I do. That's weird because he really doesn't know much about me. I worry I have a bit of a crush on him, I don't like having a crush on people who are authority figures in my life. It feels almost like incest to me, I'm not sure why. There was something else I wanted to write about, but I forgot what it was. I'll write more when I can. Bye!-Kate

<< Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2006@2:12 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew