Have you ever been on a fur rug with a naked man?

Hello, again! I'm going to my Grandma's in a few minutes but there are a few things I wanted to quickly write about. First of all, my Dad hooked up the digital camera to the computer, so on Tuesday most likely, you might just see some pictures of the infamous Blake and Ginger, but not me. No, Racecar will get her picture digitally taken when she gets her permit Wednesday, because she passed the permit test! So did Perscocho, so, for those of you in Welfare State, watch out for a dark green Camero with a police sticker on it. It's his, and he's a pretty wreckless guy.

I think I wrote about my shirt, and how he wants my number now. Well, Lithium came up with this great idea, and I think it may have worked. We gave him the number of a Domino's in Northern Welfare State, saying it was my cell phone (Lithium works at Domino's, so she knows the numbers of every Domino's in the area, even though we live in Southern Welfare State).

I also found a bunch of livejournals from some infamous characters in this diary. I found Wildflower's (but it's old), I found Chip-Chop's, which I refuse to look at out of sheer fear and I found Disney's which is the best of them all. I don't know if anyone has ever wondered what these people are like, but if you do, ask me and I'll let you know where they are. I almost want a livejournal, but it's mostly so I can look for the guy I like's journal, which I still haven't found. I did find two of guys I used to like, but they don't have code names. The funnyies thing about Disney's diary is, the name "disney" is actually in it! I was so shocked, I wonder if he knows who he is. I don't think so though.

Anyway, there isn't much else to say. My Dad is going to shove me off of the computer if we don't leave soon. I'll write more later. Bye!

*Racecar*

P.S.-The title comes from something Lithium's former (and perverted) boss used to say. We asked Incubus Boy if he ever had before. Sadly, he said no, but I think otherwise. He has this wierd gay obsession going on, and he often acts like a girl, he had on a name tag that said "Miss Meghan", but that's his girlfriend's name (not the Meghan who reads my diary by the way). But, I might just start calling him "Miss Meghan", since that's what it says he is.

<< Friday, May. 23, 2003@6:34 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew