A really quick entry

I'm tired so I haven't been writing lately and this will be a quick one since I have to play tomorrow with the Jazz Ensemble and my recital is the next day. Anyway, I already found the car I want when mine dies. It's not even out yet, but it is just so damn cool. I hate that, when you see a car you really like, but you know you're going to be in college for four more years and you'll have no money after that for a new car. It's weird, becuase this is probably the first time I've looked at a car and wished mine would kick the bucket, not that that would help. I kind of hate that about college, the way that you automatically end up in debt after it so that way if you buy a car or house, you're even more in debt. I'd like to go to college and not have to be in debt when I graduate.

I don't even know what I'm doing because I don't know if I'll even get a job when I get out of college. I'm not sure what I'm doing with my life anymore it seems like everything I want to do doesn't fit in with my life right now. I don't think I could have a boyfriend or a good group of friends right now because of my problems. People are so selfish and shallow these days, it just sucks how most people don't want to help anyone who's going through a tough time, they just want to feel good about themselves and feel good in general. Humans are so insecure, I wonder if other animals are like that.

I really have to go to bed now. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2006@11:36 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew