Nothing is nicer than a freshly waxed car

I went to my Aunt's wake tonight instead of work. It was nice to be able to sleep in for once in a while. I didn't do much today besides wash my clothes and go to the wake. I felt bad for my cousin because she was crying an awful lot and my uncle seemed shaken up, too. It was boring though, because no one my age was there, so there wasn't anyone to really talk to. They all ask me what I'm doing in school and they always seem to think I'm crazy for being in music.

Yesterday was okay. I washed my car, but it was so dirty that it needed to go to the car wash. It looks really nice now though. My feet were bot
hering me last night and I'm going to end up going to CVS and spending some money on corn removers, because I have a corn on my foot that's driving me crazy. I really wish that I could get a secretary job so I didn't have to stand up all the time. It's killing my feet. I'm sorry if that sounds gross to you, that's all I could think about last night.

I haven't done much else, I might try to get Carbon's birthday present tomorrow because her birthday is Wednesday but I'm working that day. I really wish I could afford the new Sims game, but it's not out for Mac yet (as always) and I'm sure that the Sims 2 would take up most of the room on my Mac anyway. I put up the picture of Fry using my laptop by the way, and also new pictures of Blake and Ginger. I'm going to go to bed now because I have to get up early for the funeral tomorrow. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Mar. 12, 2006@10:00 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew