The obsese bitch is back and going, too.

Okay. I'm currently going to use this to vent out all my anger, because if I throw something else or scream much more, it will probably hurt very badly. I'm locking this diary again, for obvious reasons, my other diary will be locked as well. I'm not going through this fucking shit again and there will be plenty of swearing if anyone is offended.

Okay. I was supposed to go to a concert tomorrow night with that dumb slut FiFi. We had bought the tickets way back in February, she was with me. I told her when the concert was and she said she could go. Then, she pulls this little fucking stunt on me, on purpose. She thought it was tonight instead of tomorrow night. I called her and told her and now she says she can't go. I think that's really fucking nice of her, isn't it? To tell me at the last fucking minute, even though she knew weeks in advance when it was and could have told me well ahead of time.

I'm really fucking mad at her for this and I don't want to be her friend again, EVER. She is such a fucking bitch who expects me to run her fucking errands for her and who's idea of gas money is sixty two cents. Maybe in the seventies that was okay, but now it's not. She took last summer away from me and then called me and my father so many things I can't remember. I just don't understand why the only person who gets what a bitch she is is Carbon. Why everyone else took that fat whore's side is beyond me.

I'm just sick of her using me and making me nervous and then taking joy that she does it. She won't talk to me when she thinks I'm mad at her either, which I'm sure means she doesn't give a shit. She'll never change, either. She'll always be a fat stupid slut that the people in the music department kiss ass to. I work hard to learn new songs and am always trying to stretch my playing limits. She never sings in class or does any work and often skips class. Yet, she ends up in Bistro and I don't, which is fucking dumb. I can't understand why everyone thinks she has such a great voice, she knows probably 20 songs and that's it. Ooooohhhh how great! I know more than that.

I'm just sick of everyone making me so fucking nervous and doing it on purpose, but mostly her. I don't want to be her friend, which is why I'm online, but not on AIM. I need to block her again, but I don't think she'll contact me because she's afraid I'm mad at her, which I obviously am.

I'm going to lock this now, I'll leave something on my profile but you must id yourself first.

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004@5:55 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew