Inviting sex offenders to dinner

I didn't get to mention in my last entry that Carbon, her niece and I went to see "Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were Rabbit". It was a good movie, the bunnies in it are so cute, every time the moved around they said "Wheee!", it was just adorable. If all bunnies were that cute, I would probably have a ton in my basement, too. We actually have some in our yard, but we don't see them unless we put out some vegetables, they're very cute though. I thought the movie was good, but we had to go three hours late because Carbon's dog was sick and her Mom left her to watch it for four hours. It was pretty irritating because her mom knew and had known that we were going at five for a week and that we were going that night for at least two weeks. I know that stuff happens at the last minute, but seriously, it just irritates me how Carbon almost always seems to jerk me around like that.

I often wonder if I will ever have friends who don't make a hobby out of letting me down, becuase every friend I've ever had seems to love to do that. To forget something important that I said I was going to do or we were going to do, ot just leave me out of stuff, to say rude stuff and not say why, all of that. I just have been getting irritated with people lately, I'm not sure if it's them or me, but it seems like no one ever thinks of anyone anymore. I wish that there was a vaccination for laziness so that people could do shit for themselves. It just irritates me at work to see people asking me where stuff is when there's signs and labels or to get them a shopping cart when they can see them. I had a customer give me a dirty look because I was getting a cart for my returns and they expected me to give them my cart, they went right up to me and everything, as if they couldn't do it themselves. The greeter was bsing with some cashier. It's not my job to do that shit, though I would have given the cart over if the person had asked, but they just looked at me dirty.

I'm going to go to bed now because Curb Your Enthusiasm is over. I would watch Extras, but I have to get up early tomorrow. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Nov. 13, 2005@10:15 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew