Just an update

It certainly seems like this site hasn't been as busy as it used to be. Either that, or I'm going crazy.

Things today I think will be good. I'm going over Carbon's house, and it's her mother's birthday. I'm going to bring her one of my mother's candles that hasn't been used (we have hundreds, I swear). I don't know what to give her, though, so I'm going to call Carbon and ask her. I'm also going to get my stuff together, so that when I come back, I can get my stuff and go straight to my Grandma's house. I'm going to stay there a few days, but I don't know how long exactly. Probably until Tuesday night, at the lastest, though I'm going to ask Dancer if she wants to go to the beach that day.

Anyway, I'm feeling better from last night. I thought I had hurt my head, because I had this really bad headache and this huge bump on my head. Yet, I really just had a bad headache, and when I woke up this morning, it was gone. I still don't know what to do about FiFi. I don't like the way that she tried to just take over both my house and my party. Her yelling at me, saying my problems were stuff she couldn't handle, made me mad, too. I've tried to help her with her problems as much as I can, and I think she should do the same, or at least try not to make me feel so bad about having them. She makes me feel like a serial killer sometimes.

She kept calling me and leaving me messages, but when I called her, she didn't want to talk. I'll never understand her. I honestly need to think of what to do, but I know that no one can give me the answer to it. I would really appreciate some advice, though.

My other friends though, seem to be more understanding. Thank you, even though none of you might be reading this (except Meghan), I just want you to know how much I appreciate the fact that you're concerned. I'm glad that you care about me, and I'm sorry if I didn't always think you did. I really hope you all stick around, because I swear that I will try my best to beat this, I know I can. I'm really sorry that I let it get this far, though.

I'm going to call Carbon now. I should be at her house around eleven thirty or tweleve, more likely some time between that. She's been so helpful. I feel bad, because it's her mother's birthday and I'm bugging her. I think she knows that I just need to be around people and try to forget what went on yesterday. I just don't like to be alone, and I know that's an odd thing to say, but it's the truth. I'm going to call her and get ready now. I'm not sure when I'll be back, but I'll be okay. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003@10:13 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew