A Boron, a Carbon, a Vampire and a Poodle walk into a bar....

I wanted to write an entry super quick because I haven't written anything in two weeks. It doesn't feel like two weeks, but somehow, all that free time that I thought I had is suddenly gone. It's not like I don't have free time on weekends, but I browse a lot of websites and read a lot of them. It's insane to be home and bored at one in the afternoon and then all of the sudden it's three and you've been reading TV Tropes the whole time.

I have about ten minutes before I have to leave for work. I wanted to write in here today, and I wanted to write now before I forgot to again. I have two people to e-mail tonight when I get home, I have to work out, play guitar and possibly do some homework.

Not much has been going on, these past two Tuesdays I hung out at the mall, since that's my big day off from work, and school. I don't have school until seven at night, so I can spend most of the day sleeping or doing homework or hanging around. Last week I was supposed to meet up with Nad, but he never showed, so I hung out with Renesmee. Yesterday, I was supposed to hang out with FiFi and Rensemee. We had a lot of fun, and I got some dress clothes for Saturday's concert. They both got along really well and want to hang out again. They are even talking on Facebook now. I just hate it because when winter break ends, FiFi will go back home, so it's not like this will last at all. I know she is happier at home so it's better for her, but it's nice having more than one friend, you know?

I'm going to see Nad on Friday night at Denny's, he's having this big get together with all of his friends, but the problem is that my old ex-friend Carbon might show up. It's a big might, and I doubt she will even show, but part of me worries about it. The last time she saw me, she gave me this dirty look and walked away, and it wasn't that long ago. I think if she does show up I will be civil with her, and unless she says some nasty things, I'll hang around. If she feels like she can't be herself around me or starts getting mean, I will leave. Or, if I feel like I can't be myself or not yell at her, I will leave. Basically, if I feel like things are getting bad because of me being there, I'm willing to go home.

Anyway, I have to go to work now. I'll read everyone's diaries and stuff later. I might even write again later, too. Bye!-*Rukia*

<< Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2009@3:29 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew