All I need is a little discourage

Where are you?
Are you out there
fighting the good fight?
Is it night where you are?

I wish I could see you
Hold your hand
Tell you all the things
I can't tell anyone else

What do you look like?
What's your name?
Who are you?
Where are you?

I have so many questions
Do you even exist?
I'm never sure
I just always hope

I see so many guys
I always think
You're one of them
I'm always wrong

I want to be right
To see you there
To feel like I've known you
My whole life

You don't know
How many times
I thought I'd found you
Will I ever be right?

I just want a sign
Something, anything
That you exist
That all this is worth it.

Ugh. I'm tired right now. My leg hurts because I hurt it working out, which I did yesterday as well. I'm frustrated and don't want to play guitar tonight, or do anything. I hate school, I hate not having a job. I wish all of this would just end already. I'm so restless. I used to feel like once high school ended, it would go away, but it hasn't.

Tomorrow is Tristan's birthday. I'm not sure if I should say anything to him or not. I guess I'll just say something if I feel like it. I kind of do, I would like to patch things up with him, but I doubt it's possible. Luckily, he can't read this, or else I think he'd been even angrier with me. It's sad how he still controls me, even though I'd like to think he doesn't. Maybe we all have someone like that, or not. I've had a few people like that in my life, and some of them still a grip on me. I guess that's sad. Goodnight for now.-Racecar

<< Tuesday, May. 06, 2008@10:40 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew