Pathetic Teenage Love

Uck. I'm in English, researching my porject. My teacher had this rule about how we all couldn't do the same person. It really gets on my nerves, because she put the same person twice on the list of people who we could chose. Guess who ended up picking the person? Me, and this popular bimbo, and she says that we can both do it. I just know that everyone's going to yell at me about it, and that my project won't be as good.

Driver's Ed is today, which means today will suck, because I probably won't get in. Yet another way for God to make me realize how pointless my existence can be. I just feel so not significant. I don't really want to do anything anymore, because it doesn't feel worth it. I must've said this a million times.

I just want to know that I mean something, that I'm here for a reason, and that I won't get caught typing this. I like this diary the best, because no one I know reads it, so I can say whatever the hell I feel like. For example: The Driver's Ed teacher is a fucking dick! Yay! I feel slightly better.

I did all my research, I sent myself some links, and I can't print out anymore pages, I'm already hurting the school's ghetto printers, and the thin paper is just nasty! I guess I really am a picky kid. There are some other girls writing in their diaries in here (all livejournals, it sucks being poor and friendless), so I thought I could. Watch Racecar be the only one to get caught. Yes, I am a pessimist.

There's this girl in my class, and I know her online screen name, right? I don't know if anyone who reads this has ever tried to IM me (try sometime, I'm always online!), but I added this new thing to my profile, after I stopped talking to her. Yet, she checked it out anyway. I have to wonder what she thinks of me. I used to think she was kind of cool, but I've heard more bad words about her (especially in this class), that I don't know what to think. She seems nice to me, just annoying and unfocused.

I wish I was sitting next to Disney. He can make anyone laugh. He was collecting money to go to the Senior Prom (he's a junior though, and he doesn't have anyone to go with) in a Mountain Dew jug. The teacher told us we were seeing a blues musician on Friday, and we have to pay a dollar, half the class said they couldn't pay now, because they'd given their dollar to Disney.

He's probably on some other website, doing something he shouldn't be doing. Yet, I'm doing it to, but with me, it's not funny. I don't do many things that are funny, but I wish I did. How come no one notices what I am doing with all this frentic typing I'm doing? All those classes with Guy 11 actually paid off. I'm staring at the computer screen, and my fingers are doing the rest.

Class is going to be over soon. I hope I've sounded the slightest bit interesting, because if I get into Driver's Ed, you won't be hearing from me as often. But if I do get in, I'll be almost promised class with the Horny Herb (aka-Perscocho, this guy I used to like for no reason). I hate those kind of "Why God, Why?" crushes, yet that's the only type I have. Right now, I like this cute guy who has a locker near mine. Sometimes, I go to my locker just to see him. Ahhh. Pathetic teenage love. How lovely. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003@12:11 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew