Yeah, Whateva!

Hello everyone! How are you all? I don't know if anyone is still reading this, it seems like no one updates their diaries. Even my friends on other diary sites don't update, but most of my friends don't have diaries anyway.

Not much has been going on. I kind of thought Mr. Lambchops was flirting with these two German exchange students at lunch today, because FiFi wasn't here today, or yesterday. I saw Lithium, but she was buying tickets for the Senior Ball, so she didn't get to talk to me. I saw Hydrogen, but she was talking to her friend, Girl. It seems like she's busy with her new friends again, and she's not online very often, I don't think she's been online in over a week. She's always doing something stupid to get herself banned from the computer, it's annoying.

There's supposed to be a concert tonight, at our school, but I don't want to go. I want to get the new White Stripes cd that came out today, so I'll probably go with my Dad. Tomorrow is Driver's Ed sign up, and a warning to everyone out there: if I do get in, I won't be writing as much, because I'll have more homework, just to let you know. I'll have to do all this reading, because there will be reading quizzes and stuff, and I'll have to have someone drive me home.

I got really nervous about that yesterday. I just feel so unsupported by my family. Even my Grandma, who supposedly loves me but hates my Dad. It's not my fault I was born to my parents, I didn't pick them, believe me. If I had picked my parents, I would have made sure at least one of them knew how to cook.

I was too tired yesterday to write in here. I wanted to write in school, but I had to keep moving around on different computers, and I barely got an entry done on my other diary. I don't really feel like writing much more, since not much has been going on. I feel that if I get into any more detail, I'll become angry and just start getting all nervous and ranty like I did yesterday. Also, and "I love the '80's" on 1986 (the year I was born) is coming up, and I don't want to miss it, so I'll write on Thursday, or during study tomorrow, or whenever I can. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003@3:33 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew