I'm back and ready for some love! (Yeah, right!). You've heard it all before. Somewhere, I'm sure...

Hello everyone! Very little has happened since my last update. Two of the projects that were due Thursday were moved to Monday, which means I will be working my ass of this weekend to get them done, though one of them is almost complete, and the other's half way finished.

I went out last night with Carbon, who hit herself in the eyes with her .75 cent wand so many times she started laughing at everything. We got out a little late, but we still got some candy, but sadly, no one gave out Milk Duds, which are my favorite candy ever! I know I'm weird, because no one really likes Milk Duds, but that's okay. Anyway, Carbon's friend Happy went with us. I find her a bit annoying, because she kept butting into my conversations and I swear she had Milk Duds, but she wouldn't trade with me, even though I had Runts, which she likes.

Enough with the childish candy shit. I did eat some, but then I went on my bike for about an hour (it's an indoor one, in case anyone still cares about my safety). I'm going to Hydrogen's party in less than an hour, so I need to start getting ready. It's until midnight, but I'm pretty sure I won't stay that long. I might come back on once I get home, which should be about ten or eleven, depending on who I get a ride from.

I've been blasting music, nothing incredible, nothing really new to me. I'll let you know what else is going on in the land of Racecar later, it's just a short update for now. I'll have an entry on love coming up, but don't worry, I still don't have a boyfriend or anything. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

P.S.-The html name of this entry is also a song, bet you can't guess which one! If you do know, try to tell me the artist, not that you care! :)

<< Friday, Nov. 01, 2002@4:01 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew