My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

grapecloud
member since 1-18-2002
59 entries
Free Edition

Description: I've always been a bit weird. I'm the only only child I know, I run up and down my hallway all the time, and I'm on the internet almost all day. I've always been the one who is the last to do or experience something, since I'm the youngest of every group I've ever been in. People tend not to notice me, because I really hate to draw attention to myself. Yet, when people figure me out, they always tell me I'm weird. I'm probably only about five feet three inches tall, I have greenish grayish brownish eyes (I still can't decide what color they are) with a hint of blue. I have brown curly hair, which I hope to someday dye red, and I just turned sixteen about a month ago.

Strengths: I'm good at reading, at writing and listening (not just to music, but to people). I'm observant at times, and can notice things that other people tend not to. I can occasionally make people laugh, I love to decorate (I'm not the best at it though) and I can type quite fast (Guy 11 (my former typing teacher)) is so proud! I can also keep a semi-decent guy list. I can do html, I can fight with my computer until he does what I want him to do and I can be very generous when I'm in a good mood.

Weaknesses: I have an incredibly hard time talking about myself (which is why this may just be one of the worst cards ever!). I hate to do things if I don't like them or don't believe in them. I can be quite stubborn, some people tell me I'm too smart for my own good, I'm judgemental. I'm overly wordy, I know more bad things about myself than good things, and I smell! Actually, I just wanted to type that, though I do think I smell.

Special Skills: I can bend all my fingers backwards without being bothered, I'm quite flexible for some odd reason. I can bother the living hell out of anyone, which is really useful when I don't want someone around (especially nasty Horatio!), though this tends to drive people I want in my life away as well. I can read upside down, I can watch tv upside down. I can open a door with my feet, I can change cds in my player with my feet (expect for the part where you get cds out of the case, I'm still having problems with that!). I can also talk really fast, if I know just what I'm saying. I have the highest pitched scream of anyone I know, and I'm darn proud!

Weapons: My cd player, and my almost two hundred cds, though I can't hurt anyone with them, they keept me calm. My feather pen, which is useful for writing with, and all my Onion books, because that's where I get all my funny titles from. I also have the world's best sneakers to walk in, and my glasses, though those aren't really weapons they allow me to see my enimies, and my friends. :)

I'm not afraid to try popular new things.: You know, I'm honestly like that sometimes. I've always seen myself as just another face in the crowd, but a loved face. Lately, I've wanted to be weird and like things that no one else likes, but I still try to be popular every now and then. I also try to get all my friends to like the things I like. My personality has two sides, the side that wants to be popular, and the side that wants to be weird, and they're still struggling with each other.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

<< Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002@10:28 am>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew