I'm such a ponk rocker!

So much has happened over the past few days, that I haven't really had the chance to write about. Sorry about the whole noting thing, I am pretty much dead right now, and unless you like notes that sound like they're from a crack addict, I suggest you tell your hound dog to heel (these little jokes get weirder by the minute, don't they?).

Anyway, I got my school schedule, and I went for the first day on Thursday (note my lack of an entry for that day). I don't have any classes with any of my friends (my school does a two day rotation, with four classes per day), but I do have all the classes I need and asked for.

I have English on day two, which is my favorite class and an awesome class overall. I have it with Mr. Lambchops, who is once again going out with FiFi, which I find kind of weird, since they're always arguing, regardless of whether they're together or apart.

I also have Photography, Public Speaking, Italian 3, Jounralism and all the regular classes.

There's this guy in our school, he's a German foreign exhange student, and his name (in this diary at least) is Baloney (there are variations of this spelling, but it's the way it sounds, at least to me). Every girl I know in my class and even most of my friends (with the except of Lithium (who doesn't know him), Helium and myself) are attracted to him. He has blonde hair and blue eyes, and he honestly looks like a fake punk, or a skater type to me. My instincts tell me to stay away from him. You see, punk boys, skater boys, and myself=bad stuff. Guys in general hate me, but I tend to get quite a strong recation from those of Baloney's type.

In lunch today, FiFi was talking about how she wanted to tie him down to a tree and make love to him. He's nto that hot, but it was pretty funny, to watch her chase after him and everything, especially since she has a boyfriend now. Then again, it's always funny to watch FiFi chase after guys, for some reason.

The title comes from a conversation I had with Lithium tonight (I was going to call FiFi, but it's a good thing I didn't, with her date and all). I told her about this girl who listens to Avril Lavinge (and thinks she's a band) and the Backstreet Boys, and considers herself a punk rocker, though she spells it pxnk, which is not a word, and even if it were, I wouldn't know how to say it.

Lithium then asked me what catergory she would be in, because even though she doesn't listen to that music, she listens to a wide variety of music (as do most people, myself included). Then, she decided to make a new label for people, and it's called ponk. I consider myself to be Princess of Ponk since Lithium is probably the queen of it (sorry, I got tired of making it green, so I didn't write it).

Anyway, it doesn't matter what kind of music you like now, you can still be ponk. If I were a gold member, I would make a diary ring for it, and someday when I get money and a job, I will be. Until then, my readers, I will start to note you all back, and write whenever I can. I have a small kingdom of ponks to watch over, you know. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002@1:25 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew