Maybe I'm just a duck

I feel like writing, maybe this won't be any good, but I feel like writing. You can read it and leave comments of course (why else would I post it?), but know that this is off the top of my head, per the usual. Yeah, I'm trying to write a little poem.
I won't if you won't
I don't if you don't
Let's call a truce

Let's both stay marooned
No one moves
I won't if you won't

You can't say yes
I won't take no
No one moves

Our own Cold War
A true stalemate
Maybe I'm happier in this place

It's better to be frozen
Wanting, not owning
So don't say anything

I won't if you won't
So stay in your place
Nothing will change

We'll pass in the night
You'll never know me
I'll never know you

I won't if you won't
So keep this heart cold
I won't if you won't
So don't open my soul

I won't if you won't
So don't.

Yeah, it's about someone, feel free to guess. I have to go to bed now.-*Rukia*

<< Thursday, Nov. 12, 2009@10:24 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew