Messed up missives

I feel so awful today. My Dad yelled at me twice, my friend Carbon can't go to the concert with me because there was a fire last night at this club near by. I don't get why. You know, everyone is so damn afraid of dying that I wonder if they even live. Life isn't about sitting in your house and worrying about dying if you even move an inch. Why can't it be about being happy and doing what you want with your life? It was just a feak accident and it wasn't my fault it happened. I just hate it, because tomorrow's the concert, and I know I won't find anyone else to go with me, because....they...COULD....die!

I'm going ice skating with Hydrogen and Dancer today. I really don't even want to go. I can't ice skate, since I haven't in a while, and I just think that I'm going to feel left out. I don't know. I'm a weird kid, and I can feel weird sometimes. Today is just one of those days. I thought it would be good, and it went all bad on me.

Worst of all, on Sunday, I have to go to some shitty dinner for my uncle's birthday. This is the uncle who let my aunt yell at me, and the aunt who is still probably pissed at me (who isn't these days?). I'm going to post another song in squareone soon, I thought of another one, but it's kind of sad and happy at once, which is odd. Anyway, I'm going to cry again, which I don't want, not that I have mascara on, but I HATE crying with a passion. I'm sorry I'm sad, but my Dad was talking about how sad he was, because all the stuff around him reminds him of my mom. I'm going to try to stop crying now. Bye.

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Friday, Feb. 21, 2003@12:00 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew