I suffer from a very sexy learning disability

I hate it when there are so many things that you want to do, but you don't have the time. I really want to go to GameStop tomorrow and see if they have any game consoles (old school ones) that I can buy cheap. I really want a Nintendo SNES because I never got to play Mario games as a kid. I honestly think Sonic kicked Mario's ass because he wasn't fat or a plumber (that is seriously a bad job for any hero). Still, there is a part of me that reallly wants to play those games and I don't really want a GameCube. I wouldn't be suprised it they stopped making the GameCube because it honestly doesn't seem as popular as the Xbox or the PS2.

I also want to go and look at guitars, but that is too soon. I want to get another one by the end of the summer, but I am not sure if I will be able to. I really think that my car need to be checked over, which is another thing that I have to do. I am hoping to do that either tomorrow or next week. I doubt that it will be cheap to get my car fixed, but I have no idea.

I went to see Madagascar today and I didn't really like it. It was way too short and the character development was next to nothing. Every character had only one or two things that we knew about it. I didn't like the way that the giraffe was addicted to drugs, too. I know they were perscription ones, but it was bothering me. I don't think any giraffes are like that. They're my favorite animals, too, so it was disappointing to see one like that. I also didn't like the way the movie should have been about Marty the zebra, but it ended up being all about Alex the lion. It was dumb because Marty is the one who sets the plot of the movie in motion and yet the other half of the movie isn't even about him.

After that, I didn't do much else. I talked to Mr. Lambchops online all night, which was nice. I kind of tried to practice in between, which was hard and took up most of the night, but it's fun. I'm probably going to go play my PS2 now for a while. I didn't even know that it was weaker than Xbox, but for some reason I don't care.

Yesterday I went to the doctor and it was a waste of time. I really didn't have to go, which was irritating, because they told me after I had waited forty minutes to see the doctor. I was mad because I only talked to her for ten minutes and I had to pay twenty dollars. I honestly hate the way that doctor's office treats me. They didn't even call to confirm my appointment, even though I heard them calling some other women to confirm their appointments. It honestly makes me think that I should go somewhere else. I don't know if any places nearby are covered by my health plan.

I didn't do much else yesterday because I was tired. I will probably try to write tomorrow night, but I want to try and get to bed soon. I have a clarinet lesson at one and some places I will probably go afterwards. I don't even have much else to say. I really don't go out very much or do anything interesting, hence this diary is so boring. Until tomorrow, bye!
*Racecar*

<< Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005@10:58 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew