Oh, Shit, Man...Oh, Shit!

Hello everyone! How are you all? I don't know if anyone is still reading this, I think Meghan's probably so sick that it all looks like a blur (then again, it always looks like that to me). Or maybe my whining is annoying to everyone out there.

Anyway, it's two days until Christmas, which I have to say, it feels surreal. Tomorrow, I'm going to my aunt's sister's Christmas Eve party. It just feels so weird, and lonely. I don't know why, but Christmas has been different every year for the past five years. I hate it, I just want things to be normal. I thought this Christmas would be like that, but it won't be.

I haven't been doing much. I'm trying to lose weight, because I realized that I'm shorter than I thought. I'm only five feet tall (the average girl is five four) and I'm more overweight than I thought. It's kind of depressing, because I don't know how to lose fifty pounds at all. I've never lost that much weight before.

On Saturday, Carbon and I went with her mom to buy her dad's Christmas present. Then, we went to eat and then we went to the park. It was pretty funny. We were blowing bubbles, and the bottle of bubble solution was kind of big and it looked like a bong. It was so funny, we kept pretending to be high and talking like Towlie on "South Park" (we both watch that show a ton). When we got to the park, we both talked about how we had to pee (for some reason, everytime we go to the park, we have to pee). I went on the swings so I wouldn't think about how much I had to go.

We stayed there for about twenty minutes and then we ran back to Carbon's house to go the bathroom. Then, we took her dog, Jack out, and he was running all over her front yard, and he scratched up her glasses and she got all pissed off at him. It was weird, because I've never seen Carbon pissed off before.

Then, we played this game where we shot hunters, and we were this angry reindeer. It was kind of odd, and it for some reason made me feel bad for rednecks, because the game made fun of them so much. Later on, we played "Cosmopolitan Makeover 3" and made this guy look like a girl. We made him look like a really ugly girl. He had blue eyeshadow and orange eye liner. It was so weird, he looked like a really cheap whore.

You know what I just realized? Typo has a bass button! The music sounds ten times louder! Now I can go deaf even faster! Woo hoo! :) Now Racecar is happy once again.

Yesterday, I worked out on my bike and ate a bunch of things. I cleaned my Converse All-Stars for about two hours and then I watched cartoons until about tweleve thirty and went to sleep.

I found a box of my favorite cereal lying around my house, too. I don't know what I'm doing today. I might clean the house, but I was thinking of doing that tomorrow, and I definately want to stay home tomorrow. I was going to call Hydrogen and ask her if she wanted to do something, but I'm not sure if she can, because she couldn't on Friday. She said her family was having problems. I'll probably just call and talk to her, asking her how things are going. After I told her (on Friday night) about how I cried over my lack of internet (yes, I am THAT sensitive), she must think I'm nuts. I don't know why I cry when things are wrong, but I do.

I just feel like a ton of things in this world aren't right, and I don't know if I have that much power over any of it. I wish I could just change things so that they were perfect, but I can't. I just don't understand why no one else seems to see all of the corruption that I do. I don't get how there are people out there with more power than anyone could ever imagine, and yet they do nothing to change things for the better. By then, they've become so power hungry that all they can think about is the power, and themselves, and their friends and family. Still, that's not that many people. I've never been included in any of those circles and I don't know anyone who has. I just don't get this world sometimes. But, it does make me eager to get off my fat butt and change things. I just have to plan it all out first. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Monday, Dec. 23, 2002@9:23 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew