A Respsone to the REAL letter

I've been having some ups and downs lately. I can't be an English major because I don't have enough credits, yet I can't be a Music major because I don't play classical guitar and I don't wan tot be a Jazz major because I can't get an education degree with that, so I am not sure what to do. If anyone knows anything about colleges and majors and stuff, let me know.

I bought a Taylor 410 CE from Daddy's Junky Music, I can't wait until it comes in. I bought it from the Nashua, NH store, so it won't ship until Monday and I won't get it until sometime next week. Still, I'm happy that I get my good acoustic to go to college with. I'll probably take that and my Strat and ES 137 with me.

I also got a reply from Tristan to my letter. He said he likes Apples! I love him even more now *sigh*. I don't want to tell him that, though. He also said he prefers Taylors to Martins, though I tried them out myself and preferred the sound of the Taylor to the Martin. I don't like the way the Martin is so bass heavy, I already have a Fender acoustic that has a similar (though not as good, obviously) sound. I almost want to write him again today, but I feel it would be too soon. I'll probably write him on Monday.

I'm going to go take a quick nap and then play some guitar. I'll write again when I write him again. Bye!-Kate

<< Friday, May. 25, 2007@2:49 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew