Another REAL letter

Hello Tristan!
I just wanted to let you know I looked at guitars the other day and I agree with you about Taylors and Martins. I don't like the way Martins sound so bass heavy. I ended up getting a Taylor 410 CE used since it looked the same as the new one. It was so funny, my friend and I were in the little acoustic guitar room, strumming guitars that were still on the walls at the same time to hear the sound difference. I guess you'd have had to see it though.

I also checked out Built to Spill, I bought a used copy of "There's Nothing Wrong with Love" since I liked what I heard of it. What is their best album, anyway? I didn't have the money to get a Rituals cd yet, I've been buying too many cds as it is.

Are you going to write any more of Petite Chute? I kind of wondered since you haven't added to it in almost a month, and the whole 28 thing kind of tells you how it ends. It's good that you've found what makes you happy though, that seems to take a long time to figure out. Sorry to write you so much, I just wanted to tell you that stuff before I forget, in case you wondered, though I'm not sure if you do. Oh, and if I ever write to you too much or annoy you, let me know. Bye!-Kate
I probably shouldn't write to him so soon, but my Dad said it was okay, and all the flips of coins and channel turning made me think I should.

<< Friday, May. 25, 2007@4:30 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew