So tired...so very tired.

Hello everyone! Happy Fourth of July! I acutally don't really like this holiday very much. My Dad and I went to the market yesterday, and it was so crowded! I hate crowded areas, because then you can't do anything, with everyone moving around and there not being enough room. It was like school, except I swore that someone was going to attack me with a shopping cart!

I'm going over to Carbon's today, to help her make some stuff, and to probably help her with her niece as well. I should start getting ready to walk over there soon. I'm supposed to be there in an hour, but I wanted to write in this diary and my other one.

Not much has been going on. I worked out last night, and I made myself pretty tired doing it. I was amazed at how fast I was! I think I kind of need to work out to work out emotions sometimes, though I'm not sure if it worked. I got pretty mad this morning, because my toilet is broken (this often happens in my house, though I'm not sure why). Not only that, but last year I had a cyst, and I have to take this medicine that gets rid of it, and the pain that came with it. Well, my Dad's insurance says that I can't take it anymore, because I'm too young. So, becuase I really need it, unless they let me get it again after the doctor attempts to rewrite the payment request, my Dad will end up paying for it. It's not cheap, either, it's about $90 for a month's worth. I feel bad that my Dad has to pay for it. I honestly wish I didn't have this damn problem. The doctor didn't even know what was wrong with me.

I wanted to go back to sleep, but I can't. I just haven't been sleeping well lately, but I notice if I drink enough Coke, I'll be fine. I really want to try sticking to my diet, so I'm going to try and work out a ton today. I think my Grandma is going to pick me up tomorrow morning, if I ask her nicely. She probably won't be home tonight anyway, because she's going to my Aunt's house for a cook out. I'll try to call her later, though and see if she can. I plant to stay up there until Wednesday, because it seems like everyone is so busy most of the time.

I don't really know why I've been so upset lately. I keep thinking about it, too which I know is bad. It just seems like I was actually happier last year, at least I had an idea of where things were going. Now, nothing is really for certain anymore. I want to try and figure out how I'm going to deal with things, and I'm worried about my future. I'm pretty sure that most of this worrying is from anxiety. Part of me thinks things will be okay, though. I'm going to go write in my other diary now and try to get ready for Carbon's. I'll probably write yet another entry tonight, about my day, which I think will be good. Bye!

*Racecar*

P.S.-The title is true, I thought that only school made me a zombie.

<< Friday, Jul. 04, 2003@9:52 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew