Messes sorted and unsorted

Things haven't been right lately. Hydrogen is acting like a giant fucking bitch, and I don't know what her problem is. She's mad at me because I danced with her date for a while on Friday night, even though he asked me, and I had no one else to talk to. She was giving me the cold shoulder already, and Dancer was dancing with her boyfriend. I even said no to him a few times, but he was persistent, and I did leave when I realised how pissed off she was getting. She tried to shove it in my face today by saying she got a job, because she knows that I'm still looking. But no one is hiring right now, because I spent most of my afternoon doing that.

I don't know what's gotten into her lately. I know now that she's the one who's behind the not sitting with me in the morning, the ignoring me and not hanging out with me shit. This started long before the Winter Ball, it started on the anniversary of my mother's death. I seriously am very mad at her right now, because I'm sick of always having to say I'm sorry and if she starts giving me anymore dirty looks, I'm going to come out and tell her how I feel, because I honestly am sick of having to be the one who is always wrong. I even tried explaining it to her, but she didn't seem to buy it. I think anyone who reads this knows that I'm not some kind of slutty girl or temptress.

Hydrogen called me just as I was writing this, which I find weird. We talked and things seem to be straightened out now, I think. I'm not sure if we'll have school tomorrow or not, but I don't think we will. I have to write an essay (journal) for Guy 4, so I'm going to work on that now, but I wanted to update this because I haven't updated in almost a week.

It looks like my car's brake pads will be done tomorrow. I won't be getting a job too soon, because it seems that no one is hiring. I'm going to go to The Limited either tomorrow or Thursday, depending on the weather and beg for a job. If it's a snow day tomorrow, I don't think I'll do much of anything, but I'm going to check the weather report first. I'm going to write in squareone, though I'm not sure what I will write. I'm going to finish up my journal on the energy crisis. I'll write more tomorrow in here. Bye!

*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004@7:17 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew