Survey says....

I figured I would be a stupid copycat and actually create a survey for the survey contest, so if anyone wants to take it, here's the link:here.

I really don't have much to say. I need to edit the last entry and I'll link to it when I do because it will probably be tomorrow night since it is so late. Please answer my survey if you read this, I won't laugh at your answers. I honestly wonder this stuff, though I know some of it is generic. I'll probably write an update entry tomorrow and I'll just leave this up for this.

I will answer those questions myself, but I never seem to come up with a coherent answer for number 10 (there's only ten by the way, so it shouldn't take too long unless you're like me and you don't know half of your answers because you're indecisive). I want to make other quizzes, but this is the one that came easiest to me, I want to make one for people who play musical instruments, too. I will fill my own out someday, all of them, but I just want to see what other people come up with first. It only took me a few minutes to make so if there's spelling errors or it doesn't seem well thought out, that's why. Enjoy!
*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Oct. 22, 2005@11:29 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew