I love you and I'm going to miss you so much

Tristan,
I worry that your leaving for Paris for your new job is going to cause you to forget about me. You won't get to talk to me for quite a while, since you won't have the internet. I will miss you so much, but I have already told you that. Ugh. I love you, I don't want to see you leave, even if you come back, because part of me thinks you won't come back. Part of me just thinks you will forget me and I don't want that. I want you to love me the way that I love you. Seeing other people in love makes me think of you, reading about other people in love makes me think of you. I want to be part of a couple with you someday, I want to be your girlfriend, but that can never b I guess. I don't know, I just hate the idea of you leaving and it's making me depressed and I can't tell anyone since they'll think I'm crazy. I feel crazy, every feeling that I feel for you makes me think that I might be crazy. It is not normal to be in love with someone you have never even fucking met, yet here I am, writing letters to a man who is thousands of miles away, letters of love and devotion, and you don't feel the same about me. I don't honestly know how you feel about me.

I wish you had written to me one last time, just so I could read something over and over again. I kind of wanted you to say that you would miss me, too, but I doubt that you will. I feel stupid for even missing you in the first place, but I know that I will. I already miss you, I wish that I could just talk to you over the phone or something. I wish I could meet you someday, just come up with some day in the future, some random day, and then meet that day. I would look forward to it so much, though I don't know if you would. I have to go play guitar now, I know that you will miss yours, I know I would, too. I named by Taylor after you and my iPod. Tristan, such a pretty name for such a handsome man, or a 28 year old teenager, as you called yourself the other day in your blog (I thought that was funny). I love you and I'll miss you while you are gone (I should have said that last part before). Bye!-Kate

<< Saturday, Jul. 07, 2007@11:18 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew