He likes seeing ladies clean their teeth.

Urgh! I tried to update this an hour ago, right? But I couldn't and I kept checking back and it wouldn't let me. So, I go write in my Teen Open Diary and by the time I'm done, it's up again! It's as if you all want me to stay up all night!

Anyway, I fixed my schedule so I have tweleve credits. I have four music courses, a history class, and a computers class, which will hopefully teach me some basics of making webpages using Front Page. I would've gone with Dreamweaver, but I'd have to get it for my Mac and my PC, because I'm not sure which one I would use it on. Speaking of computers, I'm going to have to use the PC again starting tomorrow because my Dad needs directions to the theme park we're going to on Thursday. :( I finally figured out how to properly use this computer! I even talked to Hydrogen and Carbon on it over AIM, and learned to change my buddy icon!

I went over to Carbon's today, and her mom hugged me because she hadn't seen me in a while. Carbon agreed that the whole Saint Rose fiasco was wrong and that what the music teacher said was a lie. Carbon said that I practice more than anyone else she knows. She also says I taught her how to play. We watched "Ice Age" and we went to Wal Mart (Wally World) to get her back to school stuff and I got this ruler that folds up that amused me for hours on end. Yes, I am going to college, and no, it's not a special ed one!

It was fun to see Carbon again, it was like seeing old family. I always considered her a sister and I hope that I can again. I don't think we have any classes together, but I think we'll still see each other, I hope. I also talked to Hydrogen and she's going to the amusement park with my Dad and I on Thursday. I almost want to try and get her to go on the roller coaster, but she is deathly afraid of them, which I don't understand. I wasn't even afraid of them when I was seven, but that's how I've always been when it comes to parks. I'm actually glad that she's coming, because she was my best friend for a while and I really like talking to her still. We don't like the same things, but we still have so much in common, that I often forget. She wants to see me, because she's thinks I've changed physically over the summer, which is weird because I've only lost weight and it's not much.

I have to go to CCRI early tomorrow and pay my bill so I can stay in the classes I signed up for. I also have to try and make an appointment for an audition. My Dad's friend e-mailed the head of the music department about my situation and she's sending out the audition packet soon, so I should get it Friday. I hope it tells me what they're expecting of me and I hope I do well. She also gave me her e-mail address. I feel bad that I had to use names just to get a packet, I feel like I'm cheating or being dirty. Anyway, to do all of this, I have to go to bed very soon. I'll write more tomorrow.

*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004@11:27 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew