Give me your credit card number and I'll show you my pic!

I didn't do much yesterday, since my clarinet lesson was cancelled. I just slept in and did the usual stuff. I didn't drive because I wanted to save some gas and I'm sick of the damn sound of my exhaust. I wondered, is it weird to have a song that you always like to listen to? I think I could hear "If It Makes You Happy" by Sheryl Crow a million times and it wouldn't bother me, which is probably really weird. I was thinking that because it came up on iTunes again for the second time in a day. I really like that song, but I feel kind of old and uncool for admitting it.

Today I went to work and it was okay. I had to cover Jewelry, which sucks. The store manager let me leave and then had a meeting only a minute after he told me I could leave. I left anyway, even though I hadn't clocked out. Everyone stared at me, but I told my Dad and he said it seemed like I did the right thing. He was just talking about how clean the store was when I left, while everyone stared at me funny.

I'm talking to Lithium online and it's funny. MSN Messneger is so messed up. They tell you not to give your credit card number to someone you're talking to. Why would you need to do that? Lithium said it was probably if you gave a person your credit card number, they'd show you a picture of them naked, which makes sense to me. I also noticed the emoticons are stupid. I put the right hug and the black sheep next to each other by accident, and it honestly looked at little dirty. It was really funny though, but it could be because I'm really tired.

My Dad still hasn't fixed my car, but he will do it tomorrow. The exhaust system still hasn't come and probably won't come until Friday and my Dad won't put it on until probably next Wednesday, which sucks.

I'm probably going to do some back to school shopping tomorrow, though I might start now, because I want to get a good planner this year. Does anyone know of any places that sell tons of different kinds of back to school planners? I don't want a Harry Potter one or a Lord of the Rings one. I'm also going to call Carbon tomorrow.

I'm going to get ready for bed now, but I'll do something tomorrow. I'm sure I'll have something to write about tomorrow. At least I hope I do, I'm sorry I'm so boring. Good night!
*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005@11:28 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew