I am my own light, I suppose

I'm hurting in every possible way right now. I just get this feeling that he likes someone else, which is understandable. I kind of wish he would get married or something, that way I would be forced to push him out of my mind and not hope for anything, because there would be nothing to hope for.

My back hurts and I am thinking of seeing a doctor. I wish I could just go to sleep, but I have a Jazz Ensemble concert tonight, though my mind is not honestly on that. I wish I could post my piece on my MySpace, just so he'd see it and find out, not that he would see it, I seriously doubt that he reads it at all. I doubt that I matter to him, and it just honestly hurts, but it's really my own fault for getting my hopes up so damn high and putting my eggs in one basket. Now I have an omelet on my face and I don't even like eggs at all.

I am just mad at him right now. I think I just need to not even think about him for a really long time, until I am completely over any remote feelings that I have towards him. I'm going to go write in squareone now. Bye.
*Racecar*

<< Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2006@4:14 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew