Headaches galore.

It's been weird lately, and kind of aggrivating. My other diary won't let me log into it, or even see if it's still there, so it looks like I'm down to this one now. On my Mom's birthday, it was also the year anniversary of this diary! Aren't you all happy? Probably not.

I'm going to this guy that I sort of like's house in less than an hour, but it's to work on a project. I'm kind of nervous, especially because I'm not even sure what scene we're doing for the play. One of the people in our group wasn't there last time, and they were pretty pissed at her. It doesn't look like she'll show up now either. I know that if she doesn't they'll talk trash about her pretty much the whole time, like they did last time.

FiFi called me this morning. I have no idea what she wants, but when I tried to call her back, the line was busy. It's been kind of weird with her lately. I feel like every time I turn around, I'm going to find that she's using me in some way. She's always asking me to burn her cds and shit. I don't know when I became her personal cd burning service. I just feel like she's around me because I'm the only one who will put up with her, and I can understand why. She's quite bossy, and she has THE shittiest taste in movies I've ever seen.

I'm really worried about my other diary. If I do get it back, I might just start pasting the entries in here, because I know that diary site is worth shit. There's hackers galore on it, and there are always idiots who think that Sid Vicious is still alive, and terrorizing the preppy children of L.A. There was really a girl who said that in her diary, stating it as proof that she's "punk" because she knows about punk people. I seriously am against labels, especially when used on me. I don't know what the hell I am, except female and human. I can't even be sure about that sometimes.

It's been a weird morning. When I got up, I noticed that my dog, Blake, ate my razor and my cereal box (but not the cereal). I'm pretty pissed at him, becuase I had to shave this morning, holding the razor part with my hands, because he broke the razor holder itself. My Dad bought me a new one, which was really nice of him.

There's this concert I want to go to in Welfare Capital, but I don't know if I can get the tickets. I might beg my Dad to buy some when we go to the Welfare Captial on Wednesday looking for a dress for the Winter Ball. I'd better get ready to go to the play. Bye!

Your insane friend in the sky,

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Monday, Jan. 20, 2003@11:17 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew