We found him passed out in a basket at Pier 1.

I'm sorry I haven't updated in a while. I've been both lazy and busy. I really need to take the history quiz that I've been afraid to take and I need to work out tomorrow because I haven't been eating right and I know I'm gaining weight. My work pants don't even fit me right anymore. My schedule is all screwed up because I didn't think I'd be working on Fridays, but it seems like Target wants me to work every other Friday, which doesn't really make sense to me.

I took my Dad's truck to school on Tuesday and Wednesday while he carpooled and drove my car to work on Wednesday. I drove my car yesterday and on Thursday. It is okay now, expect for the girl hitting my car right in the door hinge so that the door bent inward and air comes into my car. When it was raining yesterday, I actually had water coming into my car. My Dad and I got the police report yesterday and it basically says that the cop had known me from my last accident and it makes me think that he is biased against me, which I think is wrong for a cop. My Dad is supposed to call the Police Chief on Monday morning to see what is going on. I had better get an apology from them, becuase if not, I will file a complaint (I probably will anyway) and I will definately go to a lawyer about this if they refuse to admit what they did was wrong.

I am going to be able to graduate CCRI with a music degree, the head of the music department told me that when I talked to her on Monday. I'm pretty happy about that and that someone really does think that I have a future in music, I was very close to giving up. I am now in Music Theory 3 and Sight Singing and Ear Training 3, which I'm going to practice for when I am done writing this. I'm glad I don't have to take two sciences that I already took in high school (it was basically the same stuff that I learned in high school, too) and that I don't have to take another Math class. I am considering taking a Creative Writing class though, if I can fit it in since I will only have eight credits to take to finish my degree, but I have to take tweleve to keep my health insurance.

I went to the psychiatrist and therapist yesterday. I am now on 20 mgs of Paxil and will start Lithium once I get my blood test done on Monday, though it kind of freaks me out. I thought that Lithium was a really tough drug only used in serious mental conditions and I've never considered myself that bad mentally, since I can usually try to fit in for a least a year without getting caught. Still, it could help me and too much shit has been getting to me lately. I really have to finsih playing guitar and practicing so I can get some homework done when I get home from work and wake up early tomorrow. I'll write more when I can. Bye!
*Racecar*

<< Saturday, Sept. 16, 2006@3:17 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew