Let's be hippies! : )

Hello everyone! I'm still here, I was kind of busy yesterday, writing in my other diary and fixing Hydrogen's awful grammar, since she writes in it, too. Is anyone else a grammar freak? Everytime someone misspells a word, or says something wrong, I'm tempted to fix it.

You know what I've noticed? I have tons of cds, and there are some I never listen to, but they're actually good! I hate that, I almost want to clone myself, so my clones can do homework and stuff for me, while I sit and write in my diaries and listen to music, but then I would have nothing to write about, would I?

I also notice that I have a tendency to write run-on sentences. Anyway, I don't think I wrote in here about Hydrogen's Halloween party on Friday.

Well, she had it at her friend Hiccup's house, and she invited a bunch of people, but being a Hydrogen party, most of them didn't come. I went, but I didn't know anyone there except for Hiccup, her boyfriend, Albacore (who's a loud, obnoxious asshole, in my opinion) and Hydrogen's brother Nad. I talked to Hydrogen most of the night, because Hiccup doesn't really like me too much, Nad thinks I'm a bitch and Albacore is, well, Albacore, and I don't really like him.

Hydrogen spent most of the night walking around, talking to most everyone, dancing like a whore and walking into Hiccup's room for no reason. Most of the night, I didn't dance, since it was mostly techno, and the fog machine was making it hard for me to breathe, since they filled it to the brim and ran it almost all night. I left around ten, because my dad had to go to work in the morning (he's the only person I know who works on a Saturday, but then again, his job pays for everything I have, so I guess it's okay).

It's a good thing I didn't stay. Around midnight (which is when the party was supposed to end, but Hydrogen was staying over Hiccup's overnight), Hiccup and Albacore started making out. Hydrogen sat on the couch, and there was this guy there, who had been sitting on that couch all night. Hydrogen and this guy started making out, because Hydrogen felt that since everyone else was doing it, she should to (I think Hiccup and Albacore were the only ones still there). Eventually, this boy, who I'll call Pepperoni, went too far with Hydrogen, and she told him to stop.

She got mad at him, and so did Albacore (who's friends with him) and so, Albacore kicked Pepperoni out of the party and he went home, and Hydrogen pretended to fall asleep.

Hydrogen told me all of this on Sunday night. I have to admit, I feel bad, but I honestly think that she's way too nice with guys. I mean, all of my other friends have never had this problem before. I think it's just that she's so friendly and open with everyone that people feel they can just take advantage of her, and some guys do. I think that the way she acted was a bit stupid, but I still feel bad.

Also, today is Perscocho's birthday! Happy Birthday, Perscocho, even though you don't read this (I'd be suprised if you could!)! I gave him twenty cents for his birthday, because he's so poor (so am I, to an extent). I was going to give him a dollar, but I subtracted ten cents from his present for every time he called me his "bitch", since I'm not. I don't recall every being anyone's bitch. Though I can be a bitch.

I have to walk to Carbon's house now. I know it's an odd time to walk. I have the day off from school (Thank God!) because it's Election Day. I'm actually starting to like this day, and I can't even vote yet! Not that I really would, does anyone else notice that the candidates seem to be the same? It's creepy! Bye!

*Grape*Cloud*

<< Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002@8:53 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew