I don't even think I know why, I don't even think I want to

Sorry about my diary having to be locked, it was because FiFi wouldn't stop her mother and boyfriend from reading either of my diaries and continiously bitching about what I wrote, even though I only wrote one bad entry in Guy 4's Altoids Tin, which is now "private", but I'm pretending it's been deleted by me so that I can take it off of private in a month or so. I'm not sure how long I'll have to lock this one, probably for a month or so. If they keep up after that, then they're just being immature. She said that she wasn't the one who told them to do that, but I don't think they found my diary any other way.

The whole conversation I had with her yesterday really bothered me. Yet, now that I have locked both of my diaries to her and her support group, I can finally be left alone. Only Carbon and Meghan can read this diary, though Carbon didn't even know about it! I just told her to log in as me if she wants to read this, because she doesn't have a diary on here. Lithium only leaves notes on Guy 4's Altoids Tin, Hydrogen doesn't know about this one and Dancer is never online. I don't know about Boron, but I should be seeing her sometime soon. She's going over Carbon's to watch the "Scarlett" movie that she bought for Carbon and her mom (her mom is obsessed with "Gone With The Wind").

I stayed at my Grandmother's house, which was kind of fun. My Grandmother yells at me a ton sometimes, and it gets annoying. It's supposed to be over ninety degrees tomorrow, so I wanted to come home, make mix cds and just blast the air conditioning. When my Dad gets home, we might go to Circuit City so I can get some stuff I wanted.

I went with my Grandmother and bought some skorts and a shirt that goes with both of them. We also went to the market and saw her dermotologist. I came back to her house today and took a nap, because I was up until two a.m. this morning, due to what FiFi said to me and my Grandmother's obnoxious snoring.

Right now, my Dad keeps popping into the computer room, which is kind of annoying. I have my music so loud now that if he comes in the room, he can probably hear it. It's not on the computer, either, because the computer hates to play music and the sound card stinks. Blake keeps coming up to me like an idiot and barking for no reason. He's just so stupid looking it's funny. You would honestly have to see him to know what I mean.

It turns out that Carbon lost her Sims. Her game broke and now Provolone and I are gone, as are the Dirtbag family, based on FiFi. I feel bad that I'm so mad at her now, but all the stuff she tells me is just rude. She told me I should listen to the bad stuff she has to say about me because my Dad is too afraid to tell me. I told her I just wanted to have self confidence and that I wouldn't get it by listening to that. I hate the way she always has to knock my Dad, he's the only family that I have left, and I don't like her calling him stuff, because I don't talk like that about her parents.

Anyway, I'm not going to talk about it anymore after this entry. Thanks to everyone who supports me, though. I'm sorry I don't acknowledge it. I feel like I'm making everyone crazy with the way I've been talking lately. Hopefully things will start to sort out this week, and I'm going to try to take conrtol of my life. I want to try and get my friends together sometime this week, so I'm going to call most or all of them tomorrow morning. Maybe one of them won't be busy tomorrow, but if not I don't mind. Though Hydrogen should give me her party cd mix soon, because I need something to work on.

I am going to make mix cds for Carbon, too. I have to be careful with memory until the new memory arrives, though. I'm trying to be excited about this week. I want to try and have fun, but I think the summer will get better.

I saw something odd on the news today. It turns out that we don't have to read the required summer reading, thank God! They always give us such lame books, I think they should trust us to read two books and to do reports on them when we get back. I'm reading a book right now called "Fast Food Nation" but I think I'll be fourty by the time I finish it, it's such a long book! I'll probably read a ton of it tomorrow.

Right now, I'm going to go around online a bit more, and leave Carbon a note on her diary telling her I deleted mine. Hopefully, she'll play along with the joke. I really hope my plan to keep them out works. Wish me luck. Bye!

*Racecar*

P.S.-I took the title from a song I was listening to, but I think no one will recoginize it. It's "Fragile Awarness" by The Pattern and my cd player hates it! :) I felt like being a bit goofy, I'm sorry if it's such a clumsy attempt, but I am happier now.

<< Monday, Jul. 07, 2003@10:02 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew