There's no crying in baseball, except in New York

I haven't updated in a while because I was too tired to on Friday night. I kind of thought it was still Saturday but I guess it's not. I just got home from the Weezer Foo Fighters concert. I'll write about it more tonight because I have to get to bed. I just wanted to put a short entry here because I never seem to. I really like having Saturdays off and going to concerts. Sometimes I want to get fired from Wal Mart so I can have weekends back, but then I look at my car door and I realize that I want to be able to take care of my car for once. The only time I put money in it is when I have my Dad get gas for it once a week.

The flooding around here has been pretty bad. We didn't take my car because Dad thought it would be bad up in Worcester, but it wasn't, so if anyone is going up there, the really bad roads are closed off, as is true with any other road in New England and probably the rest of the Northeast, I know it's happened in Welfare Town. I really hate my Dad's truck because it turns harder and is more sluggish than my car, but I'm glad he didn't waste my gas because we did get lost.

I'll write more later. I'm having trouble typing which is probably my brain telling me I'm too damn tired to type in the first place. Good night.
*Racecar*

<< Sunday, Oct. 16, 2005@12:01 a.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew