Honestly, sometimes I couldn't care less

Well, things have been kind of odd lately. I've been practicing like there is no tomorrow. I even made a video on YouTube of my playing, if you look under the screenname sourgrapekate1003, you'll see it. I also have a new e-mail address, which I will probably be using more often so that I can actually see my e-mails without getting all the spam. I think that someone is mail bombing my Yahoo! address, because I am getting spam on a daily basis with four to five e-mails each day.

It's now the Christmas season, which I hate because most people are very selfish around Christmas, only thinking of the gifts they can get for others. I just hate the way that people forget that this is not the time of year to just think of yourself, but to help EVERYONE, not just friends and family. The people who shop at Wal Mart are pretty nasty to the people that work there around now. They have no manners and assume that we know everything. Even some of my co-workers have been treating me like shit lately and it's pissing me off.

I'm hungry, like I always am when I get home from work. I'm just waiting for my Dad to get gas for my car so I can go with him to get something to eat.

I got something to eat, but now I feel like a pig. I think that's why I have gained so much weight, because I stopped working out and haven't done it in a long time. I really need to get a good workout DVD and a place to do it in. I'll probably look on Target's website or something later.

I just wanted to write in here so it doesn't die. I talk to Lee a lot, but he is very irritating sometimes in that he is very negative. I just don't feel like hearing it sometimes. I don't know, everyone just gets on my nerves. I want someone to talk to about tv shows and movies and music. It seems like no one has the same taste as I do and it just makes me angry and sad at the same time.

I'll write again when I can. Bye!-Kate

<< Sunday, Nov. 25, 2007@9:29 p.m.>>

Navigation


current
archives
profile
mail
notes
Photo Bucket Album
unique design
d*land


Facts


My name is Racecar, and I'm a music composition major at URI. I'm a senior this year and so I'm getting ready to both finish college and head out into the real world. Join me on my adventure, won't you?

Plugs


c-major
onthe1ns1de
beesbitmyass
velvetdrop
fan4
animegrrl
rs-forever
cloudy-night
sunflowerowl
bemysmile
skeletonjack
theswordsman
kissmemister
musicman6724
abetterme33
nextdoortome
decemberguy
suckasspoems
squareone
unclebob
dubyah
andrew